Top Menu

GN Welcome

Video coming Soon

Welcome to Guardian Nation. You have joined the fastest growing group of self-defense minded firearm owners in America. You are part of something truly special. The Guardian Nation community is USA Firearm Training's primary initiative to reach our 35-year goal of empowering 1 million “Guardians” by the year 2050. A Guardian is someone who is both willing and prepared to defend the innocent from criminals, predators, and terrorists.

As a reminder, your membership comes with a lot of great benefits. Here are just a few:

1. Each quarter you will receive The Guardian Box, a collection of our favorite tactical gear valued over $100. (You must be active 3 months prior to shipping month). It is going to rock your world!

2. Each month you will receive the monthly Shooter Skill Series. This is a collection of drills to practice to help develop the basic and advanced skills of a sheepdog. Drills will come in both video tutorials and downloadable drill sheets to print off. Find those here: https://www.concealedcarry.com/shooter-skill-series/

3. Each month you get The Guardian Live video broadcast to ask questions to top industry experts. The live broadcast will be on the third Thursday night of each month at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 7pm MST / 6pm PST. You will also have access to the recordings. Learn more about the next broadcast and submit questions here: https://www.concealedcarry.com/guardian-live/

4. Effective immediately you will receive a 10% discount on any purchase on our online store as long as you are logged in. Click on “Shop” above to get started.

5. Each year on the anniversary of your membership we will also send you a no cost gift certificate good for any in-person training course across our instructor network.

To get started right away; visit www.concealedcarry.com/member and login to visit your member dashboard. You can access all your member tools from that dashboard.

Once again I want to say thank you for joining Guardian Nation. Together we are going to make our homes and communities a safer place.

Sincerely,

Jacob S. Paulsen
President | USA Firearm Training

P.S. In case you aren't familiar with the website here is a guide to help you

If you see the option to Login you aren't logged in yet. Click on it and login
menu
If you are logged in you will see the “User Dashboard” link instead:

STEP 2: Once you are logged in go to your User Dashboard and then click on any of the Black Buttons to Access Guardian Nation Member Benefits.

Thank you again for being a part of the nation's last line of defense.
Sincerely,

Jacob Paulsen
President – USA Firearm Training