Top Menu

Introductions – We Would Like To Get To Know You

Home Forums Guardian Nation Introductions – We Would Like To Get To Know You

This topic contains 58 replies, has 56 voices, and was last updated by  Toni Russell 16 hours, 32 minutes ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 59 total)
  • Author

Jacob Paulsen
    Participant

Please reply below and introduce yourself to the rest of the Guardian Nation members!

reidlos
    Participant

Hello Guardians! My name is Edmond W Holcombe, but I use the name Edd for short. I served 22 years in the US Army started out as a Cobra Helicopter Crewchief and retired as a Combat Engineer. I have a degree in Education from Purdue University and for the last 10 years I have been working for the Federal Government. I have a beautiful wife of 25 years, three sons and two daughters in law.

I searched for along time for training materials I could use to train my whole family, finally I found Consealed Carry.com. The bonus is that Guardian Nation connected me to other like minded individuals and allows me to tap into a large treasure trove of ideas, training materials and equiptment. Love the Podcast as well. I live in north west Indiana. The picture is my wife Debbby and I driving our Jeep Wrangler.

Robert Hill
    Participant

Hello, my name is Robert Hill. I am a US Navy retired Chief with 21 years of service. Just getting back into shooting and CC. Looking forward to gaining lots of knowledge about CC and general home & personal defense.
    I live in a small town in SW Pennsylvania.

• This reply was modified 3 months, 2 weeks ago by  Robert Hill.
    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.

Rob
    Participant